Cancer Weekend Horoscope Fri, April 19, 2019 – Sun, April 21, 2019

Fri, April 19, 2019 - Sun, April 21, 2019

Cancer Weekend Horoscope Fri, April 12, 2019 – Sun, April 14, 2019

Fri, April 12, 2019 - Sun, April 14, 2019 If you’re...

Cancer Weekend Horoscope Fri, March 15, 2019 – Sun, March 17, 2019

Fri, March 15, 2019 - Sun, March 17, 2019   If you have a chance to cross something off your bucket list, do it! Remember that...

Cancer Weekend Horoscope – Fri, March 1, 2019 – Sun, March 3, 2019

Cancer Weekend Horoscope     Don’t worry about how the public perceives you, your relationship or your love life. What matters most is how you feel about...

What it means to be Cancer

What it means to be Cancer     Cancer is ruled by the Moon, an ancient symbol for motherhood, and no matter what your gender, you are...

WEEKLY Cancer Horoscope – Feb 18, 2019 – Feb 24, 2019

WEEKLY Cancer Horoscope     Feb 18, 2019 - Feb 24, 2019 - Luscious Venus merges with sobering Saturn at the start of the week, and this could see a relationship...

WEEKLY Cancer Horoscope – Feb 10, 2019 – Feb 15, 2019

WEEKLY Cancer Horoscope     As feisty Mars continues its journey through your sector of goals and ambitions, you might be moving through a busy yet very positive...

Cancer Weekend Horoscope Fri, February 8, 2019 – Sun, February 10, 2019

Fri, February 8, 2019 - Sun, February 10, 2019   Only you (and maybe your significant other) will understand the motivation behind the things you do....

Cancer Weekend Horoscope Fri, January 25, 2019 – Sun, January 27, 2019

Fri, January 25, 2019 - Sun, January 27, 2019         Your warm and cozy bed is calling, but you can’t afford to sleep your life away...

Cancer Weekend Horoscope Fri, January 18, 2019 – Sun, January 20, 2019

Fri, January 18, 2019 - Sun, January 20, 2019   A crazy chapter in your career will soon be drawing to a close, but not without...

Weather

Rome
moderate rain
53.7 ° F
58 °
49 °
87%
1.6mph
75%
Tue
60 °
Wed
63 °
Thu
64 °
Fri
66 °
Sat
64 °

Recent Posts

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close