Gemini Weekend Horoscope Fri, April 19, 2019 – Sun, April 21, 2019

Fri, April 19, 2019 - Sun, April 21, 2019

Gemini Weekend Horoscope Fri, April 12, 2019 – Sun, April 14, 2019

Fri, April 12, 2019 - Sun, April 14, 2019

Gemini Weekend Horoscope Fri, March 15, 2019 – Sun, March 17, 2019

Fri, March 15, 2019 - Sun, March 17, 2019   There’s something magical about you that attracts attention, so you shouldn’t be surprised if your popularity...

Gemini Weekend Horoscope – Fri, March 1, 2019 – Sun, March 3, 2019

Gemini Weekend Horoscope     Your social life looks a little crazy. According to your weekend horoscope, a wild time could be in store. Romance may happen...

What it means to be Gemini

What it means to be Gemini     At your most admired and applauded, you are the messenger who knows how to use words and images in...

WEEKLY Gemini Horoscope – Feb 18, 2019 – Feb 24, 2019

WEEKLY Gemini Horoscope     Feb 18, 2019 - Feb 24, 2019 - Get ready for your time in the spotlight! Influences this week are encouraging you to showcase your skills...

WEEKLY Gemini Horoscope – Feb 10, 2019 – Feb 15, 2019

WEEKLY Gemini Horoscope     The week ahead brings some exciting options your way. Travel adventures might be in the cards, as well as the possibility of attending...

Gemini Weekend Horoscope Fri, February 8, 2019 – Sun, February 10, 2019

Fri, February 8, 2019 - Sun, February 10, 2019   You’re definitely thinking outside the box. According to your Weekend Horoscope, a friend or group that...

Gemini Weekend Horoscope Fri, January 25, 2019 – Sun, January 27, 2019

Fri, January 25, 2019 - Sun, January 27, 2019         Even though you might be in the mood to do your own thing, you’ll have a...

Gemini Weekend Horoscope Fri, January 18, 2019 – Sun, January 20, 2019

Fri, January 18, 2019 - Sun, January 20, 2019   Your social life looks a bit topsy-turvy and so does a relationship with a friend. Although...

Weather

Rome
moderate rain
53.7 ° F
58 °
49 °
87%
1.6mph
75%
Tue
60 °
Wed
63 °
Thu
64 °
Fri
66 °
Sat
64 °

Recent Posts

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close