Libra Weekend Horoscope Fri, April 12, 2019 – Sun, April 14, 2019

Fri, April 12, 2019 - Sun, April 14, 2019

Libra Weekend Horoscope Fri, March 15, 2019 – Sun, March 17, 2019

Fri, March 15, 2019 - Sun, March 17, 2019   Being fit and looking fab is a priority, although you shouldn’t make it an obsession. When...

Libra Weekend Horoscope – Fri, March 1, 2019 – Sun, March 3, 2019

Libra Weekend Horoscope     You’re cool with romance when it falls inside your comfort zone. However, your feathers might get ruffled when things don’t go according...

What it means to be Libra

What it means to be Libra     Your sign is symbolised by the scales and Libra Sun people shine brightest when they are in one-on-one situations,...

WEEKLY Libra Horoscope – Feb 18, 2019 – Feb 24, 2019

WEEKLY Libra Horoscope     Feb 18, 2019 - Feb 24, 2019 - The sun’s move into your lifestyle sector on Monday puts your focus on work, wellness, and daily routines....

WEEKLY Libra Horoscope – Feb 10, 2019 – Feb 15, 2019

WEEKLY Libra Horoscope     Leisure opportunities could keep you happily occupied this week. With the sun and Mercury in your leisure zone encouraging you to seek out...

Libra Weekend Horoscope Fri, February 8, 2019 – Sun, February 10, 2019

Fri, February 8, 2019 - Sun, February 10, 2019   When it comes to your love life, you’re thinking outside the box. It’s can be pretty...

Libra Weekend Horoscope Fri, January 25, 2019 – Sun, January 27, 2019

Fri, January 25, 2019 - Sun, January 27, 2019     You’re a bit moody, so it’s easy to pick a fight. According to your Weekend Horoscope,...

Libra Weekend Horoscope Fri, January 18, 2019 – Sun, January 20, 2019

Fri, January 18, 2019 - Sun, January 20, 2019   You’ll be tempted to shake things up in an already shaky relationship. You’re not looking for...

Libra Weekend Horoscope Fri, January 11, 2019 – Sun, January 13, 2019

Fri, January 11, 2019 - Sun, January 13, 2019   You’re laying down the law on the home front. You won’t rest until an important personal...

Weather

Rome
moderate rain
53.7 ° F
58 °
49 °
87%
1.6mph
75%
Tue
60 °
Wed
63 °
Thu
64 °
Fri
66 °
Sat
64 °

Recent Posts

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close